The throw in times and venues for next years Ulster championship have been confirmed.


The preliminary round game between Monaghan and Fermanagh will get the action underway on Saturday May 20th with a 7 o clock throw in at St Tiernachs park Clones.


The winner of that fixture will take on Cavan on the 11th of June.  Should Monaghan progress the game will be in Kingspan Breffni park, while Fermanagh will have home advantage should they win..


Sunday the 21st of May will see Donegal and Antrim meeting in Ballybofey.


Derry and Tyrone meet in Celtic park on Sunday the 28th while the final opening round fixture on June 4th will see Down taking on Armagh in Pairc Esler in Newry.