Cavan To Host Fermanagh In Lory Meagher

Cavan will begin their 2019 Lory Meagher Cup with an Ulster derby at home to Fermanagh.

A Shannonside Northern Sound derby with Leitrim and then a home fixture against Lancashire as Cavan will look to build on their 2018 performances.

Four teams will contest the Lory Meagher cup on a round-robin basis with the top two teams advancing to the final.

The winner of the Lory Meagher Cup Final will be promoted to the Nicky Rackard Cup in 2020.

Round 1
Cavan v Fermanagh
Lancashire v Leitrim

Round 2
Leitrim v Cavan
Fermanagh v Lancashire

Round 3
Cavan v Lancashire
Leitrim v Fermanagh