Cavan Name Unchanged Panel To Face Tyrone

Mickey Graham has named an unchanged panel for tonight’s Allianz Football League Round 5 game v Tyrone.

Throw in is 7.00pm in Healy Park, Omagh and the game is live on Northern Sound Saturday Sport Extra.

The game was part of a double header as Tyrone play Armagh in The Lidl Ladies NFL game due to take place before hand has been moved to Garvaghy same throw in time of 5.00pm.

Cavan Panel v Tyrone

  1. Raymond Galligan (Lacken)
  2. Jason McLoughlin (Shannon Gaels)
  3. Padraig Faulkner (Kingscourt)
  4. Conor Moynagh (Drumgoon)
  5. Ciaran Brady (Arvagh)
  6. Christopher Conroy (Lavey)
  7. Conor Rehill (Crosserlough)
  8. Paul Graham (Cavan Gaels)
  9. Killian Clarke (Shercock)
  10. Martin Reilly (Killygarry)
  11. Dara McVeety (Crosserlough)
  12. Niall Murray (Cavan Gaels)
  13. Niall Clerkin (Shercock)
  14. Jack Brady (Ramor United)
  15. Conor Madden (Gowna)


  1. Liam Brady (Ramor United)
  2. James Galligan (Lacken)
  3. Gerard Smith (Lavey)
  4. Stephen Murray (Cavan Gaels)
  5. Barry Fortune (Cavan Gaels)
  6. Thomas Galligan (Lacken)
  7. James Smith (Crosserlough)
  8. Pierce Smith (Crosserlough)
  9. Stephen Smith (Crosserlough)
  10. Niall McKiernan (Lacken)
  11. Cian Mackey (Castlerahan)