Final list of elected TDs for Cavan/Monaghan

After 11 counts in the Cavan Monaghan constituency all 5 TDs have now been elected.

Sinn Fein have two representatives elected with Matt Carthy and Pauline Tully.

Fianna Fail have also seen two TDs elected with Brendan Smith and Niamh Smyth, both of whom made it without reaching the quota.

While Fine Gael has seen Heather Humphreys take the only seat for the party.