Monaghan Motorclub annual Prizegiving

The Club’s 2018 Annual Prizegiving and Dinner Dance takes place this Saturday 20th October at the Four Seasons Hotel.

It was another stunning season for club members with Josh Moffett winning the Irish Tarmac, Forestry & Celtic Trophy Championships.

James O’Reilly won the National Rally Championship, Derek Mackarel won the National & Munster Navigation Championships with Arthur Kierans & Conor Maguire taking the Border Title.

The Overall Club Champion of 2018 is Martin Tynan who takes the Trader’s Trophy for the third year in succession.

Tickets are available from committee members.