Next Monday (28th May) will see the 16 teams in the qualifiers learn their fate as the first back door draw of the 2018 championship takes place.

Cavan will one of those in the hat alongside Ulster rivals, Tyrone, Armagh as well as beaten all Ireland finalists Mayo.

Also confirmed to be in the draw is Limerick, Waterford, Wexford, Louth and Offaly as well as London.

The final round of quarter final games across the provinces next weekend will complete the 16 teams going into the draw

With the draw itself been an open one with the possibility of any of the teams been drawn against each other.