Dublin Name Team For Cavan Semi-Final

Dublin manager Dessie Farrell has named his team for this evening’s All-Ireland Football semi-final against Cavan at Croke Park at 5.30pm – live on Northern Sound.

It shows just one change from the side that started in the Leinster Final victory over Meath a fortnight ago.

Brian Howard is handed a starting jersey, with Jonny Cooper making way.

Dublin Team

  1. Stephen Cluxton
  2. Michael Fitzsimons
  3. David Byrne
  4. Eoin Murchan
  5. James McCarthy
  6. John Small
  7. Robert McDaid
  8. Brian Fenton
  9. Brian Howard
  10. Niall Scully
  11. Ciaran Kilkenny
  12. Seán Bugler
  13. Paddy Small
  14. Con O’Callaghan
  15. Dean Rock